Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map
Loading

RANCHERO WEST DISTRICT LEADERS

 

RANCHERO WEST - KEY 3 LEADERSHIP

 

     
       
Joshua Ramsey District Administrator joshua.ramsey2@scouting.org 530.515.8250
Chris Teschan District Chairman chris.teschan@gmail.com 530.513.3858
Robert Floyd District Commissioner rmfloydii76@gmail.com 530.712.8125
       
District Vice Chairs      
Steve Estes (District Vice Chair) District Vice Chairman b7sestes@aol.com 530.521.1810
Sallie Suydam Program Chair sallie71@yahoo.com 530.680.5512
Jessica Ross Fund Development Chair jessicasross78@yahoo.com 530.570.9723
Alyssa Coute Membership Chair allykat2345@gmail.com 951.587.7478
Dr. Jim Brown LDS Relations Chair brownsmusica@yahoo.com 530.846.0790
       
Fund Development Committee - Jessica Ross, Vice-Chair      
VACANT FOS CHAIR    
VACANT FOS Committee Member    
VACANT PUSH Chair    
VACANT PUSH Committee    
Lucille Ramsey POPCORN Chair lucillejramsey@gmail.com 530.433.3438
VACANT POPCORN Committee    
VACANT Camp Card Chair    
VACANT Camp Card Committee    
       
Program Committee - Sallie Suydam, Vice-Chair      
Robert Geiser (Advancement Chair - District Vice-Chair) Advancement/Eagle Boards geisers@pacbell.net 530.321.1591
Bill Caloia (Assistant District Commissioner) Training awgcomp@hotmail.com 909.754.1596
Roy Gilmore (Camping Chair) Camping rag@ragged-software.com 530.774.7189
VACANT Activities / Service Chair    
VACANT Pinewood Derby    
Pam Caloia Cub Family Camp    
ORDER OF THE ARROW Spring Camporee    
ORDER OF THE ARROW Fall Camporee    
Alyssa Coute Scouting for Food allykat2345@gmail.com 951.587.7478
VACANT Scout-o-Rama    
VACANT Spring MB Event    
VACANT Community Service    
VACANT District Dinner    
       
Day Camp / Twilight Camp - Directors      
Pam Caloia Day Camp Director plcaloia@hotmail.com 951.522.2842
Michelle Dewsnup Asst. Day Camp Director dewsnup@hotmail.com 530.632.2283
Stephanie Floyd Asst. Day Camp Director sfloyd17@hotmail.com 530.533.6177
Carol Brown Asst. Day Camp Director cbrown11@gw.edu 530.370.0414
       
Membership - Alyssa Coute, Vice-Chair      
Jordan Teschan New Units teschan94jordan@gmail.com 530.710.5683
VACANT General    
VACANT Marketing    
       
Commissioner Services - Robert Floyd, Commissioner      
Russ Thayne Roundtable Commissioner russthayne@gmail.com 530.518.8508
Elaine Nilsson Cub Break-Out  menilsson@aol.com 530.828.8614
VACANT Scouts BSA Break-Out    
       
       
       
       
       

 

GOLDEN EMPIRE COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 6:00pm (M,T,TR,F)
9:00am - 6:30pm (W)
10:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benatar Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

Order of the Arrow - Amangi Nacha www.amanginacha.org