Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map

District Unit Contact List

(Downloadable PDF May 2020)


Key Three
Title Name Email
District Chair Christina Yeung
District Commissioner TBA
District Executive Tyler Bonino


District Vice Chairs
Title Name Email
VC Program Asia Evans
VC Membership Christina Yeung
VC Finance Travis Lybbert


Operating Committee Chairs
Title Name Email
Advancement Chair Linda Paumer
Advancement Chair Kevin Hein
Camping Chair Kurt Schmidl
Order of the Arrow Advisor David Grundler
Public Relations Chair Diane Disharoon
Roundtable Chair - Boy Scouts Theresa Hernandez
Roundtable Chair - Cub Scouts Heather Chiasson
Training Team Rob Kersey
Training Team Open tba
Religious Emblems Chair Tom Kesinger (530) 758-6566
Webmaster Tom Sands


Event Coordinators
Title Name Email
Cub Camp - Camp Director Janis Cooke
Cub Camp - Program Director Lisa Lindquist
Camporee Chair Open Position Inquire about position
Friends of Scouting Chair Tyler Bonino
Klondike Governor David Grundler
District Pinewood Derby Chair Matt Daugavietis
Popcorn Kernel Open Position Inquire about position
Scouting for Food - Davis Dina Allison
Scouting for Food - Woodland Bill Ragsdale


Bruce Carswell
Don Ishikawa
Darrell Winn


Unit Commissioners
Title Name Email
Downloadable PDF    


-Updated on 2020-12-25


251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Tuesday - Friday)
Closed for lunch 1:00 - 1:30

10:30am - 3:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday and Monday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benatar Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

Order of the Arrow - Amangi Nacha