Home > Districts > Buttes Area > District Leadership Directory

District Leadership Directory

Key Three
Bob Bassett District Chair C- 530-218-6526 bobbassett60@yahoo.com
John Seasmons District Commissioner H- 530-671-6343 C- 530-218-0322 stomodo@yahoo.com
Dan Garvin District Executive C- 916-275-1541 dgarvin@gec-bsa.org
Michelle Stewart District Vice Chair C- 916-715-4213 michellestewart001@att.net

 
District Committee Members
Marcus Bole Nominating Committee Member H- 530-633-0117 C- 916-747-8501 mbole@aol.com
Mercedes Geraldo Member at Large H- 530-751-1186
Bruce Dewey Program Chair H- 530-673-8024 C- 530-300-0823 bruce@lookingforscouts.org
Bruce Johnson Nominating Committee Member C- 530-300-1079 H- 530-742-4254 bjohnson95901@att.net
Todd Retztoff Member at large H- 530-822-5462 C- 530-682-6094 toddretzloff@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar Award of Merit Committee H- 530-751-5022 C- 530-682-7859 rsaldivar@sunsweet.com
David Teague Saftey H- 530-749-0713
Frank Sorgea Nominating Committee Chair H- 530-673-0539 C- 530-713-5482 sorgea@comcast.net
Tim Hampton Nominating Committee H- 530-822-0959 C- 530-300-2944 thampton@syix.com
Rana Dysart Member At Large H- 530-692-1568 C- 530-329-4718 allboyz4@hotmail.com
Chris Noall Eagle Coordinator C- 530-933-9384 H- 530-671-0877
Tammie Graham Merit Badge List Coordinator C- 530-713-2655 H- 530-755-1169 tgrahamx2@comcast.net
VOLUNTEER NEEDED District Calendar Coordinator
VOLUNTEER NEEDED District Web Master
Larry Hecht Member at Large C- 530-821-2209 lhecht50@gmail.com

 
District Volunteer Leadership

 
District Membership committee
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Membership Chair

 
District Finance Committee
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Finance Chair
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Community Friends of Scouting Chair
Daniel Jewel Popcorn Kernal 530-635-3249 dr.jewel@hotmail.com
Larry Gratton LDS Liaison H- 530-671-9385 larry.gratton@calpers.ca.gov
Shawnna Ryan Family Units FOS Chair C- 530-212-8043 irishtouches@gmail.com

 
District Camping and Outdoor Committee
Dean Ellyson Camping and Outdoor Chair H- 530-639-2320 C- 530-301-5528 W- 530-743-2093 bonepopper5@yahoo.com
Niki Contreras Cub Day Camp Director C- 530- 695-1295 H- 209-481-7586 Cell nki323@yahoo.com
Ron Cowen OA Advisor (530) 301-7094 ron.cowen@sbcglobal.net
Volunteer Needed WebeloRee Chair

 
District Advancement Committee
Kim Eldeen Cub Scout Advancement Chair H- 530-742-2819 kimsneverhome@comcast.net
David Grimes Advancement Chair H- 530-674-2163 C- 530-933-6465 grimeshome7@sbcglobal.net

 
District Commissioner Serve
Bruce Dewey Roundtable Commissioner C- 530-300-0823 H- 530-673-8024 bruce@lookingforscouts.org
Katie Keith Roundtable-Cub Scout Commissioner 530-749-2129 dkkeithfamily@att.net
Tim Graham Unit Commissioner Pack 219 H- 530-755-1169 tgrahamx2@comcast.net
Ray Grant Asst District Commissioner H- 530-743-5657 C- 530-923-8405 rangerray49@sbcglobal.net
Dale Rohlfing Asst. District Commisioner & Troop 44 & Pack 64 H- 530-742-6102 dcrohlfing@yahoo.com
Tammy Graham Unit Commissioner H- 530-755-1169 C- 530-713-2655 tgrahamx2@comcast.net
Katie Lawrence Unit Commissioner Pack 21, Pack 655 H- 530-743-6391 C- 530-300-7633 ravenclawbeauty27@hotmail.com
Nola McCausland Unit Commissioner Troop 5, Pack 5 H- 530-468-8630 nolam@frontier.com
Donella Patalon Unit Commissioner Pack and Troop 1883 H- 530-675-9022 C- 530-301-0634 W- 530-895-0638 donellapatalon@yahoo.com & dpatalon@digitalpath.net
Bruce George U.C. Crew 200(special)Troops, T. & C. 29, 36, 39 C- 530-301-2846 bgeorge88@yahoo.com
John Rogers Unit Commissioner Troop & Crew 6 H- 530-923-2376 jcr631@yahoo.com
Ron Ryan Unit Commissioner Pack 6 & Pack 43 H- 530-645-7172 rryan@nesa.org & ronald.ryan.5@us.af.mil
John Seamons U. C. Troop & Pack 7050, Troop, T. & C. 34,35,105 H- 530-671-6343 C- 530-218-0322 stomodo@yahoo.com
Dave Doolittle U. C. Troops, Teams & Crews 16 & 33 H- 530-671-0795 C- 530-713-1559 ddoolittlelds92@yahoo.com
Craig Hungrige U.C. Troops, Teams & Crews 30 & 32 C-530-301-2503 craighungrige@gmail.com
Maryann Lewis U.C. Packs 16,29,32,33,34,35,39,105 H- 530-671-4839 C- 530-218-8666 matlewis10@gmail.com
Paul Wheeler U.C. new spanish pack
Bruce Johnson U.C. Troop 21 H- 530-742-4254 C- 530-300-1079 bjohndon95901@att.net
Daniel Jewell U.C. new Yuba City Charter unit
Vella Coffman U.C. new units Princeton & Williams
Niki Contrearas U.C. new unit at Nuestro H- 530-695-1295 C- 530-777-8254 nki323@yahoo.com
Jennifer Wickliff U.C. Wheatland Pack 602 H- 530-741-2995 C- 916-402-0969 jwickliff@comcast.net & jwickliff@ecenter.org
Bruce Dewey Round Table Commissioner C- 530-300-0823 H- 530-673-8024 bruce@lookingforscouts.org

 
District Civic and Activies Committee
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Marketing Chair
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Publicity Chair
Bruce Dewey Recognition Dinner Chair / Veterans Day Parade Coordinator C- 530-300-0823 H- 530-673-8024 bruce@lookingforscouts.org
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Scout-O-Rama
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Scouting for Food
VOLUNTEER NEEDED Web Master
Scouting For Food Coordinator

 
District Training Committee
Shane Griego Training Committee Chair C- 530-632-8968 H- 530-743-6675 shane.griego@gmail.com