Directory

Key 3
District Chair Larry Massey lmasseycpa@aol.com
District Commissioner Todd Jones tej2@pge.com
District Executive Tom Vang Tom.Vang@scouting.org

 
Finance
Finance Chair Stuart Stackhouse s_stackhouse@comcast.net
Endowment Representative
Friends of Scouting Chair Stuart Stackhouse s_stackhouse@comcast.net
Friends of Scouting - Community
Friends of Scouting - El Dorado LDS Scott Lusk scott.lusk@aerojet.com
Friends of Scouting - Folsom LDS Jim Weeks beanhairhead@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel

 
Membership
Membership Chair
Cub Scout Recruitment
Boy Scout Recruitment
Venturing Recruitment
New Unit Development

 
Unit Service
Asst. Dist. Commissioner - Folsom
Asst. District Commissioner
Asst. District Commissioner
Asst. District Commissioner - ED LDS Scott Lusk scott.lusk@aerojet.com
Asst. District Commissioner - LDS Folsom Rob Wallis wallisfamily99@gmail.com
Boy Scout Roundtable Larry Massey lmasseycpa@aol.com
Cub Scout Roundtable Dan West danwestmit@yahoo.com
Roundtable Commissioner
Roundtable Co-Commissioner

 
Program
Program Chair Paul Austin paul.austin@mckesson.com
Activites Chair Eric Palmer ltbear.69@gmail.com
Advancement Chair Ken Davis lzuplift@juno.com
Advancement Assistant Larry Hyde lawrence.hyde@eds.com
Advancement Assistant Eric Miller ericvmiller48@gmail.com
Camp Promotion
Camporee - Spring Phil Mosbacher phil.mosbacher@comcast.net
Camporee - Fall Mike Boggs mjboggs@gmail.com
Cub Scout Day Camp Director Cynthia Slusher gecdaycamp@gmail.com
Eagle Scout Alumni Association Jeff Freeman jeffrey_freeman@msn.com
Health and Safety Matthew Marques darth.mandalore80@gmail.com
Klondike Derby Chair John Bredahl john_bredahl@sbcglobal.net
Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator Karen Bredahl karen.bredahl@gmail.com
Order of the Arrow Advisor Phil Mosbacher phil.mosbacher@comcast.net
Outdoor Program Chair Keith Underwood linkaide@gmail.com
Pinewood Derby Chair Rebecca Endres rebeccae@kniesels.com
Recognition Event Chair Kim Stein dksfly@comcast.net
Scouting for Food Chair Kim Stein dksfly@comcast.net
Training Chair Eric Palmer ltbear.69@gmail.com
Training - BALOO
Training - Intro to Outdoor Leader Skill Mark Sleeth msdsmech@gmail.com
Training - Basic Leader Training
Training - Merit Badge Counselor Ron Zurawski rzurawsk@sbcglobal.net
Training - Merit Badge Counselor Ken Davis lzuplift@juno.com

 
District Committee
Marketing
Nominating Committee Chair Bruce Bitnoff
Webmaster Karen Bredahl karen.bredahl@gmail.com

 
Unit Commissioners
P-1855 Barry Curran barry.ian.curran@gmail.com
T-94, T-134, C-94 Bob Magnino magnino8@aol.com
T-88, P-117, T-117 Gary McCormac tgarym@hotmail.com
T-95 Mike Edson mikeedson9@gmail.com