Home > Districts > Sierra Gateway > Sierra Gateway Home

Sierra Gateway Home




Welcome to the Sierra Gateway District Website

2013 Silver Standard District


District Chairman: Judd Cline

District Commissioner: Brent Lamkin

District Executive: Michelle Pisias

District Vice-Chairman: Mark Buschmann

District Program Chair: Dona Lisa Buschmann

District Activities & Services Chair: Michael Croker

District Advancement & Recognition Chair: Frank Bailey

District Camping & Outdoor Chair : Wil Conner

District Finance Chair: Kevin Flake

District Health & Safety Chair: OPEN

District Membership Chair: Wes Heathcock

District OA Adviser Representative: Mark Leichty

District Training Chair: Alan Banks

District Training Vice-Chair: Mark Liechty

District Roundtable Commissioner: Trish Browning

District Webmaster Frank Bailey