Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map
Loading

Capital City District - Leaders

Key 3
District Chair Walter Neal walter.neal0123@gmail.com 916 798-0123
District Commissioner Norm Tanaka norm95758@comcast.net  
District Executive Mac Contreras mac.contreras@scouting.org 916 333-5422
209 308-6390 (c)
Finance
Camp Cards Michelle Ronshausen michellerons@sbcglobal.net 916 712-9002
Popcorn Kernel Elizabeth Ruygt goldrivmom@comcast.net  
FOS Vacant    
Commissioners
Roundtable Kimberli Allen kimberliannallen@gmail.com 530 218-8190
S.T.E.M. Ben Heningburg bheningburg@yahoo.com 916 606-9841
Unit Commissioners
Paul Helman Pack 50 Troop 50  
Michael Sullivan Pack 83 Troop 83  
Walter Neal Pack 128    
Don Dean Pack 136 Troop 1, 136 Crew 1, 136
Matt Gutzaitis Pack 136 Troop 136 Crew 136
Lam Nguyen Pack 243 Troop 243 Crew 243
Dave Kimball Pack 259 Troop 259  
Ben Heningburg Pack 281, 305, 383    
Chas Murphy Pack 633 Troop 633 Ship 2017
Michael Gill   Troop 250  
Robert Tanaka   Troop 363, 380 Crew 380
Brian Arnold   Troop 137  
Bruce Kern     Crew 250
Phil Long     Post 151, 252, 9260
Program
Advancement David Kimball davidkimball65@yahoo.com 916 393-4986
District Recognition Dinner Dave Ishikawa sm-380@comcast.net 916 217-1367
Camporee Bill Heberger bheberger@surewest.net 916 704-7041
Life to Eagle David Kimball davidkimball65@yahoo.com 916 393-4986
Eagle Review Boards David Kimball davidkimball65@yahoo.com 916 393-4986
Health & Safety Gary Gotow gkgrhg@sbcglobal.net 916 392-4211
Klondike Derby Ed Cargile edcargile@att.net 916 471-9309
Membership Michael Speers tclspeers3@gmail.com 916 662-6953
Merit Badge Counselors Floyd Brown house.brown@prodigy.net 916 208-0130
OA Advisor Bill Heberger bheberger@surewest.net 916 704-7041
Pinewood Derby Dave Ishikawa sm-380@comcast.net 916 217-1367
Scouting for Food Charles Potter charles.potter@cdftb.ca.gov 916 201-6622
Training Kim Perry-Reed kperryr@gmail.com 916 203-5711
Twilight Camp Robert Young ryoung86@comcast.net  
Webmaster John Pennington jaypennz@comcast.net  

GOLDEN EMPIRE COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 6:00pm (M,T,TR,F)
9:00am - 6:30pm (W)
10:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benater Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

Order of the Arrow - Amangi Nacha www.amanginacha.org