Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map
Loading

Trailblazer Leadership

Key Three
District Executive: Tyler Bonino – Tyler.Bonino@scouting.org
District Commissioner: Debbie Gordon – rehabnurse@sbcglobal.net
District Chairman: David Jenks – jenks01@comcast.net


Trailblazer Committee
Advancement Chairman: Ray Goodson – rgoodson@landmarkimage.com
Boy Scout Roundtable: Bob Vollmer – bvollmer@downtownvacaville.com
Cub Twilight Camp: Asia Preciado – den8akela@gmail.com
Cub Scout Roundtable: Mary Feaster – mcfeaster@solanowireless.com
Scout Training: Robert Kays – highwaytaz@wavecable.com
Program Chair: Barry Gordon – barrygordon@sbcglobal.net
Membership:  Willard Kretsch – wekretsch@gmail.com – 707-451-9052
Finance: Michael Roumas – roumas@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernal: Stace Carman
Web Content Manager: Jim Moehrke – jim@moehrke.com
Weboree Chairman: Dave Jenks – jenks01@comcast.net

Vacant positions
Venturing Roundtable; –
OA Advisor:   –
Outdoor Program: –
Special Needs program: –
Varsity Huddle:–
Scouting for Food Chairman: –

GOLDEN EMPIRE COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 6:00pm (M,T,TR,F)
9:00am - 6:30pm (W)
10:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benater Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

Order of the Arrow - Amangi Nacha www.amanginacha.org