Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map
Loading

Staff

Commissioner Service Team

 

Council Commissioner
Council Commissioner Bobby Tanaka betanaka@pacbell.net
Staff Advisor Andrew Dilliner Andrew.Dilliner@scouting.org

 

Assistant Council Commissioners
ACC, Advancement Jim Walukones  walukons@pacbell.net
ACC, Program  Ty Roshdy tyroshdy@sbcglobal.net
ACC, Roundtables Norm Parker n_parker@att.net
ACC, Training Scott Graves scott@graves.org
ACC, Journey to Excellence Paul Helman tedpaul@ix.netcom.net
ACC, Catholic Relations Robert Shumate bobsaway@surewest.net
ACC, STEM Ben Heningburg bheningburg3412@gmail.com

  

District Commissioners
Amador Chas Murphy chasmurf@yahoo.com
Buttes Area Ron Ryan rryan.pmp@gmail.com
Capital City Chas Murphy chasmurf@yahoo.com
Discovery Brent Lamkin bdlamkin@att.net
El Dorado Todd Jones Tej2@pge.com
Gold Country Dick Fowler rfowler13@sbcglobal.net
Northern Rivers Ron Sargent ronsargent@yahoo.com
Pioneer Express John Walton  jwaltoncal@gmail.com 
Ranchero West Joe Strain joestrainjr@aol.com
Soaring Eagle Ken Johnson kpsjohnson@frontiernet.net
Trailblazer Debbie Gordon rehabnurse@sbcglobal.net
Yolo Kevin Anderson kevanderson@pacbell.net

GOLDEN EMPIRE COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 6:00pm (M,T,TR,F)
9:00am - 6:30pm (W)
10:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benater Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

Order of the Arrow - Amangi Nacha www.amanginacha.org