Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map
Loading

Trailblazer Units

(Tiger and Cub Packs, Boy Scout Troops, Venture and Varsity Crews)
  Cub Scout Units
Unit Meeting Place Leader
Pack 70 Wrentham LDS Church Steve Egloff - steve@bayareaunderpinning.org
Pack 72 Wrentham LDS Church Steve Egloff  - steve@bayareaunderpinning.org
Pack 76 Portsmouth LDS Church Jeff Workman  - jeffhero1965@yahoo.com
Pack 180 Browns Valley School Fred Zilz  - fred@zilz-web.net
Pack 191   Cambridge School Charlie Fickes - cubmaster@vacavillescouts.org
Pack 196 Hemlock School Ryan Haven  - pack196rules@aol.com
Pack 253 Dixon Methodist Church John Decker - Johnwdecker@yahoo.com
Pack 487 Wrentham LDS Church Jeff Workman - jeffher1965@yahoo.com
Pack 852 Wrentham LDS Church Jeff Workman - jeffhero1965@yahoo.com
Pack 897 Callison School Joe Casolino - rehabnurse@sbcglobal.net
 
  Boy Scout Units
Unit Meeting Place Leader
Troop 70 Wrentham LDS Church Chris Riley - claariley@sbcglobal.net
Troop 72 Wrentham LDS Church Jeff Youngberg
Don Baer - Assistant Scoutmaster
Troop 152 Dixon Methodist Church John Ganaway - Scoutmaster152@gmail.com
Troop 180 Browns Valley School W. C. Pihl - wcpihl@gmail.com
Troop 265 Community Presbyterian Church, Vacaville Jeff Strickland - jssdodgerfan@comcast.net
Troop 476 Portsmouth LDS Church James Haskell - james@reynoldslawllp.com
Troop 484 Vacaville Veterans Hall Jason Hekker - Hwymn13822@sbcglobal.net
Troop 487 Alamo LDS Church Jed Lowe
Troop 488 St. Mary's Church David Fleming - dafleming@att.net
Troop 600 (Inactive) Winters  
Troop 852 Alamo LDS Church Jeff Wanless - h2ovette@sbcglobal.net
Troop 897 Callison School Michael Heaney - heaneym@sbcglobal.net
 
  Venture Crews
Unit Meeting Place Leader
Venture Crew 70 Wrentham LDS Church Nels Johnson - nelscolejohnson@gmail.com
Venture Crew 195 Community Presbyterian Church, Vacaville Stacy Roumas - sroumas@gmail.com
 
  Varsity Teams
Unit Meeting Place Leader
Varsity Team 72 Wrentham LDS Church Caleb Lowe - Caleb.lowe.22@gmail.com
Varsity Team 476 Portsmouth LDS Church David Basinger - Basinger_dave@hotmail.com
Varsity Team 852 Alamo LDS Church Brett Johnson - brettjohnson5@hotmail.com

 


 

Any suggestions or comments on the site format, please contact the Online Content Manager - jim@moehrke.com. Last update: 8/23/2016

GOLDEN EMPIRE COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 6:00pm (M,T,TR,F)
9:00am - 6:30pm (W)
10:00am - 4:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benater Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday