Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Council Calendar
Logon to Doubleknot
Site Map
Loading

District Unit Contact List

(Downloadable PDF May 2020)

 

Key Three
Title Name Email
District Chair Christina Yeung chairman@ydbsa.org
District Commissioner Open Position commissioner@ydbsa.org
District Executive Tyler Bonino tyler.bonino@scouting.org

 

District Vice Chairs
Title Name Email
VC Program Open Position program@ydbsa.org
VC Membership Angele Boudreaux membership@ydbsa.org
VC Finance Rod Nishikawa finance@ydbsa.org

 

Operating Committee Chairs
Title Name Email
Advancement Chair Linda Paumer advancement@ydbsa.org
Advancement Chair Kevin Hein advancement@ydbsa.org
Camping Chair Kurt Schmidl camping@ydbsa.org
Order of the Arrow Advisor Matthew Latham oa@ydbsa.org
Public Relations Chair Diane Disharoon newsletter@ydbsa.org
Roundtable Chair - Boy Scouts Theresa Hernandez roundtable@ydbsa.org
Roundtable Chair - Cub Scouts Heather Chiasson roundtable@ydbsa.org
Training Team Rob Kersey training@ydbsa.org
Religious Emblems Chair Tom Kesinger (530) 758-6566
Webmaster Tom Sands webmaster@ydbsa.org
     

 

 

Event Coordinators

Title Name Email
Cub Camp - Camp Director Janis Cooke campcarswell@ydbsa.org
Cub Camp - Program Director Lisa Lindquist campcarswell@ydbsa.org
Cub Family Camp Heather Chiasson cubfamilycamp@ydbsa.org
Camporee Chair Kurt Schmidl camping@ydbsa.org
Friends of Scouting Chair Tyler Bonino tyler.bonino.scouting.org
Klondike Governor David Grundler klondike@ydbsa.org
District Pinewood Derby Chair Matt Daugavietis derby@yabsa.org
Scouting for Food - Davis Sherry Heins  
Scouting for Food - Woodland Patty Heath  
Scouting for Food - Vacaville Guy Jaseph  

 

Members-at-Large
Name
Bruce Carswell
Don Ishikawa
Darrell Winn

 

Unit Commissioners
Title Name EMail
Downloadable PDF    
     
     

 

-Updated on 2021-02-18

GOLDEN EMPIRE COUNCIL
BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 929-1417

Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 5:00pm (M-F)
Closed Saturday & Sunday

River City Scout Shop

251 Commerce Circle
Sacramento, CA 95815

phone: (916) 649-1800

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 5:00pm (Monday - Friday)
Closed for lunch 1:00 - 2:00

10:30am - 3:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday

NorCal Scout Shop - Chico

3881 Benatar Way, Suite D
Chico, CA 95928

phone: (530) 809-0400

Hours of Operation:
11:00am - 6:00pm (W-F)
10:00am - 2:00pm (Saturday)
Closed Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

Order of the Arrow - Amangi Nacha www.amanginacha.org